Dallas Autos Direct's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dallas Autos Direct

4.9
  • Used Car Dealers
  • Carrollton, TX
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveUsed Car Dealers

Luxury Pre-Owned Auto Sales & Service. Since 2001, Dallas Autos Direct has been providing car shoppers in the Carrollton area with an impressive selection of preowned vehicles. Our indoor, climate-controlled warehouse ensures all of our cars stay in top condition. At Dallas Autos Direct, car shoppers will find a selection of cars from a wide variety of manufacturers. We offer cars from many of the top high-line brands like Mercedes-Benz, BMW and Lexus. 

Location details

3228 Skylane Dr, Carrollton, TX, 75006, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,259 reviews
5
1,142
4
96
3
21
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
emrankin2162's profile image
emrankin2162 
a day ago

Thank you TL Ricks for the amazing experience you gave me. Your knowledge and management skills were exemplary. Best car experience ever. Thank you for turning my nightmare of looking for a car into such a enjoyable experience. 

James's profile image
a week ago

Responded and sent text every other day to ensure I wasn’t still looking for a car 

Bill's profile image
2 weeks ago

good 

Rocio's profile image
3 weeks ago

I have been looking for a car for some time now and came I have been looking for a car for some time now and came across this dealership. Rebekah, the title clerk assisted me promptly and was extremely nice. I was completely impressed with her professionalism and customer service. I recommend this place and make sure to ask for Rebekah! 

Kathy O's profile image
a month ago

Trae and Fernando worked with me to find the best car for my needs when I had reservations about the BMW I initially came in to buy. Even though I'd signed paperwork for it, when I came back still uncertain on that car, they showed me a different car that wasn't on my radar but had more of what I need. They had no problem changing me to a newer car. And Alex was able to find me financing that matched the rates at my credit union without all the hassle! Great people to work with who really care about their customer's needs. 

TexasBanjo's profile image
TexasBanjo 
a month ago

Initial contact was prompt. No followup. 

Matt's profile image
a month ago

Good 

Supedaman's profile image
Supedaman 
2 months ago

Mo was very professional & informative 

Brenetta's profile image
Brenetta 
2 months ago

Everyone was very nice and helpful. My salesman was named Angel and he was awesome , I wouldn't have guessed that he had only been there about 4-5 days! I will be referring customers to him. 

Frequently asked questions about Dallas Autos Direct

How is Dallas Autos Direct rated?

Dallas Autos Direct has a 4.9 star rating with 1,259 reviews. 

When is Dallas Autos Direct open?

Dallas Autos Direct is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.