Holtzman Home Improvement's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Holtzman Home Improvement

4.9
  • Contractors
  • Tempe, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Contractors

Trusted by over 5,000 satisfied customers, no wonder we are ranked #1. Holtzman Phoenix Home Improvement is a family owned and operated, five-star rated, licensed, bonded and insured Phoenix contracting company. We specialize in Bathroom Remodeling Phoenix and Kitchen Remodeling Phoenix but have portfolios and experience in whole house renovations such as rooms; family, dining, living, laundry and closet spaces. We've been in business in the Valley for over 14 years and have an A-rating with the BBB. As a family business, w... read more

Location details

1625 W University Dr #112, Tempe, AZ, 85281, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9166 reviews
5
147
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Umar Shehu's profile image
Umar Shehu 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Investing in Bitcoin was the best decision i made and I have been gaining a lot of profit with the aid of Mrs Caroline jones who was introduced to me by my friend Reece, I have been making my profit and making my withdrawal easily. Her company's brokerage site is top notch and I am very impressed with the management and my trading process went smoothly. It wouldn't have been possible without her You can reach her here Email:CarolineJonesfx@gmail.com WhatsApp number: +1 (720) 515-7645 

Neliswa Apherh Khumalo's profile image
Neliswa Apherh Khumalo 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great service, great result, 100% accuracy vey professional most legitimate Forex and stock trader i have very dealt with, I invest $500 and earn $5,400 after 7days of trading with her signals, I highly recommend Mrs Winifred Demetrius, for most profitable forex/stock and crypto trading! contact her via Email: winifreddemetrius266@gmail.com WhatsApp: +15596973414. 

Usman Audu Adamu's profile image
Usman Audu Adamu 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Being thankful not only shows good manners, but a simple expression of thankfulness can go a long way in relationships and communication with others. It not only enhances our own lives, but makes other people feel appreciated, I just withdraw my profit of $10,548 from my trading account thanks a lot Mrs Sheila Bratton I now have full trust on you now,, I started with $500 you can also give a try to Mrs Shaila Bratton, is real.. You can reach her now on WhatsApp:+1(510)224-4372 Email:sheilabratton354@gmail.com 

Harvey Schroeder's profile image
Harvey Schroeder 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Bathroom remodel set to begin in 3 weeks. Engaged with our superintendent to ensure materials and work is done properly and timely. Looking forward to a fantastic result. Plan to share updates along the way. 

Judy Rybarcyk Zakutny's profile image
Judy Rybarcyk Zakutny 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

We needed a full house remodel and chose Holtzman Home Improvement over several other well-known contractors. We couldn’t be happier with the results. From the owners (Danny and Brandon) to all of their trade people they were all friendly, professional, and experienced. When problems came up (as they always do on jobs such as ours) they listened to us and made sure we were satisfied with the outcome. We were especially lucky to have Jaryd as our project supervisor. He was extremely responsive, immediately handled any issues ... read more

Daniel Brown's profile image
Daniel Brown 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We've used and referred Holtzman Home Improvement out to several clients and they've always done an amazing job. They are prompt and responsive, which is hard to find in a contractor. They do outstanding work and stand by it. Everyone of our clients that we've introduced them to hasn't been disappointed. In an area where it is hard to find a reliable good contractor, Holtzman Home Improvement is one of the best! 

Gloria Holtzman's profile image
Gloria Holtzman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Holtzman Home improvement is the best company that we ever used. Top notch services. I would recommend them to everyone. 

Business response:

That's what we like to hear, Gloria -- we appreciate the trust you put in us for the job! I'll be sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team, and I know they'll appreciate it. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us. - Brandon H. 

Paul Fried's profile image
Paul Fried 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Holtzman home-improvement is by far the best out there I’m so pleased with their performance and service. Please note that this is been only a wonderful experience and I am for sure going to pass this along to all my friends family and coworkers. 

Business response:

We've enjoyed working with you, Paul, and it's great to hear that you were pleased with our performance! I'll be sure to pass your kind words to our team, and I know they'll appreciate the support. Thanks for recommending us to your loved ones, and we're always here for you if you ever need anything else. - Brandon H. 

Steven M. Salter's profile image
Steven M. Salter 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Front Door Remodel with Smart Home locks and video doorbell. Amazing work! Will come back for more business! Thank you Rob and Brandon! 🤘🌟🙏 

Business response:

Steven, it's great to hear that you love your new door -- thanks for sharing! I'll be sure to pass your kind words to Rob, and I know you'll make his day. Thanks for your business, and we're always one call away if you need anything else. - Brandon H. 

Frequently asked questions about Holtzman Home Improvement

How is Holtzman Home Improvement rated?

Holtzman Home Improvement has a 4.9 star rating with 166 reviews. 

When is Holtzman Home Improvement open?

Holtzman Home Improvement is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.