Jody's Gourmet Popcorn's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Jody's Gourmet Popcorn

4.8
  • Norfolk, VA
Get directions

About this business

Jody's Popcorn Headquarters 

Location details

2842 Cromwell Rd, Norfolk, VA, 23509, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8144 reviews
5
97
4
11
3
3
2
0
1
0
33 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Janet Hamilton's profile image
Janet Hamilton 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Absolutely delicious popcorn. We loved the Recipe 53, nacho cheese and cheddar. The Recipe 53 caramel corn was sweet but not too sweet. One of the best caramel corn popcorns! The customer service department is amazing and so fast. I would definitely recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Joan Walter Noe's profile image
Joan Walter Noe 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Recently discovered Jody’s and I am hooked. Placed an order for myself & a friend, and turned around and placed another order. 🍿 high quality, excellent service and a real treat. 

Business response:

So glad you enjoyed it!  

Jamie Pate's profile image
Jamie Pate 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Ohhhh my god .. if you haven't tried or bought the strawberry popcorn it is a MUST .. THE BEST .. I'll be ordering often! 

Josie Howard's profile image
Josie Howard 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I work at a manufacturing plant and one of our customers gave us a bag of Carmel popcorn. That was the best tasting Carmel corn I’ve had in a long time. So I immediately liked the page on Facebook and I will be ordering some. 

Jennifer Kaminski's profile image
Jennifer Kaminski 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Your caramel popcorn was the best. I can’t wait to try the peanut butter one. I will definitely be buying again. The coating was perfectly thickly covered and even better not one kernel. So tasty! On a side note, I purchased from Hannaford in Goffstown NH. 

Hildy Russell's profile image
Hildy Russell 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Their customer service is outstanding! This was my first experience with Jody's but it won't be my last. 

Renée K. Clements Hill's profile image
Renée K. Clements Hill 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Lots of flavors to chose from ! 

Tiffany Black Long's profile image
Tiffany Black Long 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Our church just finished up a fundraiser with Jody's! The customer service was awesome and we only had a two day wait for delivery because we were able to pick up the popcorn at the factory!! 

Karen Worrell's profile image
Karen Worrell 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Popcorn is good. Cheesy Jalapeno is my favorite, it just melts in your mouth. I need Jody to go ahead and be available in stores near me in Hampton though!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Jody's Gourmet Popcorn

How is Jody's Gourmet Popcorn rated?

Jody's Gourmet Popcorn has a 4.8 star rating with 144 reviews. 

When is Jody's Gourmet Popcorn open?

Jody's Gourmet Popcorn is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.