Massage & Wellness Spa Largo's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Massage & Wellness Spa Largo

5.0
  • Spas
  • Largo, FL
Get directions

About this business

WellnessSpas

The therapeutic massages offered at Massage & Wellness Spa help improve immune system function, decrease stress levels, and reduce recovery time for most injuries and medical conditions. We have a comprehensive and experienced team of licensed Massage Therapists, who specialize in relaxation massages, deep tissue massages, couples massages, and many more. 

Location details

118 West Bay Drive, 121 West Bay Plaza, Largo, FL, 33770, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
5.0393 reviews
5
294
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
0
89 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Lauren King's profile image
Lauren King 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Thomas Rossewey is a great therapist! He’s extremely thorough about arriving at the root of the problem, not just temporary relief! 

Yvonne L Rask's profile image
Yvonne L Rask 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Personable, friendly and very professional staff😊 

Nicole Wood Moser's profile image
Nicole Wood Moser 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I received a gift certificate for a massage for my birthday & this was hands down the best gift ever! Megan is magic. Booked an hour long deep tissue massage & it was everything I hoped for and more. Additionally, she was able to massage my "bad" hand (I have RA) and it was such a relief. I will definitely be back very soon. Thank you, Megan! 

Katie Webster's profile image
Katie Webster 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We got a couples massage by Daryl and Maureen. They did such an amazing job and I cannot recommend them enough. They made us feel so comfortable and relaxed. They checked on us frequently during the massages. The facility was nice and clean. Will definitely visit again next time we’re in town! 

LaVonne Hinds's profile image
LaVonne Hinds 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My first time but it won't be my last! Steven did a great job, very personable and professional! Will recommend my friends! 

Jack Goodwyn-Kane's profile image
Jack Goodwyn-Kane 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I’ve been here several times over the years the staff is great and professional. I’ve struggled with severe neck and back issues for years. Thomas Rossewey is very knowledgeable and professional. He knows just what to do and also provides some exercises and techniques that I can do in between sessions. I’ve recommended many friends to him and even have purchased gift cards for friends who have all had amazing experiences. 

Angela Sanders's profile image
Angela Sanders 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I highly recommend Massage and Wellness Spa! I was having severe back pain from muscle strain and spasms and Thomas got me an appointment right away with Tammy. Everyone from the front office staff to the masseuse were professional and kind. The office was also very clean and Covid precautions were in place. I will definitely visit Massage and Wellness again! 

Jennifer Cole's profile image
Jennifer Cole 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I cannot say enough great things about this place. Thomas was so professional in every way and made me feel very comfortable. He only sees the “regulars” that come into the spa but made an exception for me because I needed to be seen right away. I highly recommend this establishment. 

Lynette Baio-Portorreal's profile image
Lynette Baio-Portorreal 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

we got a couples massage..they rocked...we will schedule another ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 

Frequently asked questions about Massage & Wellness Spa Largo

How is Massage & Wellness Spa Largo rated?

Massage & Wellness Spa Largo has a 5 star rating with 393 reviews. 

When is Massage & Wellness Spa Largo open?

Massage & Wellness Spa Largo is closed now. It will open on Sunday at 10:00 a.m.