Quality Chevrolet Buick GMC of Englewood's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Quality Chevrolet Buick GMC of Englewood

4.9
  • Car Dealers
  • Englewood, NJ

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

From Englewood, New Jersey to Fort Lee and West to Paramus, New Jersey, the incredible team at Quality Chevrolet Buick GMC of Englewood has a full lineup of SUV's, Cars & Trucks in our State Of The Art Showroom. Come see our redesigned models and find the perfect balance of performance and comfort, like the incredible Chevrolet Corvette & Camaro if speed & handling is what you seek, or the versatile SUV's like the GMC Terrain and GMC Acadia if stylish and high performance but reasonably priced SUV's are what you desire. If y... read more

Location details

386-406 Grand Ave, Englewood, NJ, 07631, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9881 reviews
Select a rating
Frcbasic's profile image
3 days ago

Excellent sales rep - Kacper! Knew the Trax inside & out. Purchase experience was painless! I hope my experience with the Trax is as good as my experience with Kacper and Quality! 

Coachcharlene55's profile image
Coachcharlene55 
a week ago

SECOND CAR FROM KACPER! ! I came back a second time due to Kacper's helpfulnes and treating me with respect as I am a First Responder. I feel appreciated as a First Responder shopping at Quality Chevrolet. Would recommend to friends!! 

Bschmidt129467's profile image
Bschmidt129467 
3 weeks ago

SECOND CAR FROM KACPER! ! Such an amazing experience working with him! Highly Recommend buying a car from him! 

Damcool's profile image
a month ago

Everyone there acted in a professional manner. They were very friendly, but I think the most important thing was that they listen to you . 

tg130's profile image
a month ago

They took great care of me and my Mom! Very grateful for the support! I will be back for all my service needs. 

aldair47's profile image
a month ago

Starting with Kacper for his patience what a guy, great guy. The service was really good, I’m really happy, and all of this is thank to Kacper and all the team 

Storm's profile image
2 months ago

Kacper was awesome! ! Khalid was wonderful also. 😊 Happy Happy. So happy with my new car 

joygallagher1's profile image
joygallagher1 
2 months ago

Quality Chevy and our sales advisor, Kacper Polus made the while car buying process seamless! Carlos Ortiz was also helpful and responsive. Kacper was knowledgeable about the truck, the numbers, and is a great representation of the brand. Kacper was conscientious of our time and had an attention to detail. The experience we had at Quality Chevy was a hassle free. Kacper is an asset to this dealership and we highly recommend him! 

tg130's profile image
2 months ago

Wonderful experience! I’m happy that they were able to get me the vehicle that works for me and my Mom! Thanks Kcasper! 

Frequently asked questions about Quality Chevrolet Buick GMC of Englewood

How is Quality Chevrolet Buick GMC of Englewood rated?

Quality Chevrolet Buick GMC of Englewood has a 4.9 star rating with 881 reviews. 

When is Quality Chevrolet Buick GMC of Englewood open?

Quality Chevrolet Buick GMC of Englewood is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.